School Committees

Standards and Effectiveness

Miss J Morris (Chair)

Mrs N Hunt

Mrs A Tyrer

Mrs Y Onilogbo

Mrs D De Nooijer

Finance, Staffing, H&S Committee

Mrs A Tyrer (Chair)

Mrs N Hunt

Miss J Morris

Mrs N Rangra

Mrs S Razzaq

Appraisal

Miss Morris

Mrs Y Onilogbo

Mrs D De Nooijer

Grievance/Complaints/Pay Appeals

3 untainted governors

Staff Discipline/Attendance/Review and Dismissal

Two untainted governors

Nominated Governors

Child Protection - Miss J Morris

Link - Mrs N Rangra

Staff Wellbeing - Mrs Onilogbo

Health & Safety - Mrs S Razzaq

SEN/Online Safety & Prevent - Mrs D De Nooijer

Pay

Mrs A Tyrer